Ambassador: Sadie

Sadie on a mountain summit
Sadie walking on the beach
Sadie hiking on a trail



"My name is Sadie! I live on the South Shore in New England, but you can find me somewhere in the White Mountains of New Hampshire or traveling in search of more adventure! I've loved the outdoors since I was little. It all started playing in the woods with my cousins, getting lost all day, making the families worry while were simply out digging in the mud, looking for frogs, and hanging out up the street at the horse barn with all the farm animals.

Now I still very much enjoy some of those same adventures from my childhood well into my adulthood, with the added bonus of travelling all over! The difference is, now that I'm older and am able to travel wherever, whenever I want, I still worry my family - especially being an audacious person at times, constantly living on the edge!

Some things I love to do include hiking, snowboarding, surfing, horseback riding, biking, trail running, and spending time with my cat Earl when I'm home. I like to think of myself as a versatile person. I'm competent in many endeavors, but excel in none of them!

A few things I'm proud of accomplishing include graduating college and finishing my New Hampshire 48, which you can read about on my blog.

I am grateful to my family for being so supportive of all my outdoor adventures. I'm grateful for all the wonderful friends I've made doing things outside, and of course grateful to be a Minus33 ambassador!

Favorite Minus33 Products:

Ossipee Women's Midweight Crew, Sequoia Women's Midweight 1/4 Zip,

White Mountain Woolen Blankets